Follow

When can I destroy the receipt?

You can get rid of the receipt when you have captured the image that has been uploaded to Captio. This includes the receipts that have completed the “uploading” status, which means that the image has been successfully uploaded onto the Captio servers.

Was this article helpful?
5 out of 6 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.